Designing Time Wisely: The Clock Is Ticking

 

SL272825

One thing I have attached a high priority to over recent years is having control of my day. In other words, I do my best to make sure that I am doing the stuff I want to be doing each day. The important stuff as it were.

I have to admit that it took me a long time to fully wake up to this concept, but there has always been a reluctance by me to conform to the conventional paths.

The post is based on designing time wisely, life planning, books, a few wise quotes and of course a touch of Thailand.

See below for the full post

http://thelifedesigndetective.com/life-design-the-art-of-designing-your-time/

Leave a Reply

