Vincent Calvino in CrackDown

This weeks blog post takes a look at the book ” Crackdown ” by Christopher G. Moore. This is the latest book and book number 15, in the Vincent Calvino series.


Crackdown is a superb novel and a wonderful read. It’s another novel from the Vincent Calvino series. To date there are now 15 Vincent Calvino crime novels.

The plot cleverly ebbs and flows and the characters are intriguing. Sit back, relax as author Christopher G. Moore navigates you through Sukhumvit road, Bangkok, Thai culture and the world of Vincent Calvino. Go on, give yourself a treat.

The full review here

A Look At Crackdown by Christopher G. Moore


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s